At Your Service

Parish Office:         32 Elm Avenue Metuchen, N.J. 08840
Main Telephone:    (732) 548-0100
Fax Number:         (732) 549-1033



Most Rev. James F. Checchio - Bishop

(732) 562-1990


Most Rev. Paul G. Bootkoski D.D. - Bishop Emeritus



Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Zamorski - Rector




  Rev. John Werner - Parochial Vicar



Rev. Dawid Wejnerowski - Parochial Vicar



Rev. Msgr. Joseph Celano - In Residence


 Deacon: J.P. Saggese
 Deacon: Rick Fortune
 Deacon Emeritus: Frank J. Cammarano 
 Deacon Emeritus: Paul G. Licameli 
 Deacon Emeritus: Guido J. Brossoni 
 Deacon Emeritus: Ed Olegario M.D.



Executive Assistant: Kara Kwiatkowski (732-548-0100, x210)

Religious Education:  Debra Shurko, PCL (732-548-0100, x226)

Business Manager:  David Liantonio (732-548-0100 x233)

Social Ministry:  Josepha Flanigan (732-548-0100 x225)

Coordinated Ministries:  Cheryl Saggese (732-548-0100 x307)

Music Ministry:  Thomas DeLessio (732-548-0100 x235)

Youth Ministry:  Sr. Maria Lan Nguyen (732-548-0100 x306)


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!